Telephone numbers for Chaplains are not provided due to issues related to privacy. You may reach a Chaplain by calling your Div. MEAP Coordinator or by calling Cst. Kerry Doran at ‘HQ’ Ottawa. Cst. Doran’s phone number is listed below.

‘A’ Div. & Central Region Chaplains

Father Marcel Lahaie
Andre’ Bigras

‘B’ Div. Chaplains

Labrador - Rev. Lawrence PECK
Trinity Conception – Rev. Jesse BOWN
Placentia - Fr. Raymond EARLE
St. John’s - Rev. Gerald FRAMPTON
Deer Lake - Maj. Frank JOHNSON
St. John’s - Rev. Ed KEEPING
Grand Falls - Rev. Randy LOCKYER
Whitbourne - Rev. Charlene TAYLOR
Burin - Rev. Sue WHITE

‘F’ Div. Chaplains

Weyburn - John Ferrier
North Battleford - Ted Jerome
Yorkton - Basil Chomas

‘K’ Div. Chaplains

Lac La Biche - Mac DeWaal
Camrose - Brian Hunter
Wetaskiwin - Jeff Nillson
Grande Prairie - Rick Saban
Morinville - Steven Defer
Devon - Larry Froese
St. Albert - Cyril Gowler
Leduc - Roy Langer
Stony/Spruce - G. Bill Ney
Ft. Sask. - Ray Olsen
NAOCC - Michael Rolph
Strathcona - Don Schiemann
Strathcona - Zinia Pritchard
Olds - John Lentz
Strathmore - Dawn Nelson
Redcliff - Blaine Schaufele
Brooks - Ken Wells
Sylvan Lake - Bob Wilson
Ft. MacLeod - Noel Wygiera
Red Deer - Drew Bernand
Three Hills - Ryan VanKuik
Redcliff - Blaine Schaufele

‘O’ Div. Chaplains

Orillia - Rev. Gerry McMillan, Chaplain Coordinator
Milton - Rev. John Roberts
London – Fr. Jim Mockler
Sault Ste. Marie - Rev. Bruce McLeish

This partial list of RCMP Chaplains was provided with the kind assistance of:

Cst. Kerry Doran
Acting National
MEAP Coordinator
‘HQ” Division
Ottawa, Ontario